आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Patur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    29 °C

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From NNE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patur

      • 8 Dec, Thu 29 / 14 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 29 / 13 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 14 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 16 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 29 / 18 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 28 / 18 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 29 / 18 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 31 / 18 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 31 / 18 °C

    Comments